Transport NH Board

Members of the Transport NH Board are listed below.  If you have an interest in joining our board, contact Transport NH for an application.

Scott Bogle, Rockingham Planning Commission
Van Chesnut, Advance Transit
Sönke Dornblut, Institute on Disability, University of New Hampshire
David Preece, Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission
Will Stewart, Greater Derry Londonderry Chamber of Commerce
Mike Whitten, Manchester Transit Authority